Details For Flora’s Team Walks Happening Across Canada

Here is a list of all 20 Team Flora’s Walks for Perinatal Mental Health happening across Canada on May 4th. Walks happening on or around May 4th indicated with ** Please donate at the link provided and join the team!

OTTAWA, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/ottawateamLansdowne Park, South Court, 9 am – Noon, (if raining, inside Aberdeen Pavilion)Elyse Banham, Monique Moreau, Sabrina Rashidi, Beth McMillan, Meenakshi Sharma, Patricia Tomasi, Jaime Charleboiscanpmhc@gmail.com

TORONTO, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/christine-massis-teamStarting at Bathurst & Harbord, Central Tech School, 4pm, a memorial walk through places that Flora went on walks with other members of the group, Christine Massisc4vedder@hotmail.com

BARRIE, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/thelivmohrprojectMeridian Place, 11:30 am – 1 pm, Candice Thomascmatclinic@outlook.com

NIPISSING, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/canadorecollegesteamCanadore College, The Village, 12 pm, Christina DeRochechristina.deroche@canadorecollege.ca

HAMILTON, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/hamiltonfloraswalkforperinatalmentalhealthMeet at Well Moms & Co. (409 Charlton Avenue West), Walk to nearby HAAA Grounds Park together 10 am – 11:30 am, Eleni Opperwalleopperwall@gmail.com

MISSISSAUGA, ON **Walking May 1st ** https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/floraswalkmississaugaJan’s Trail (Eglinton & Kennedy), 12-2pm, Cristine Snookcristine.snook@gmail.com

ORO MEDONTE, ON https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/oromedontemomsLine 7 S on the Rail Trail (heading North) at 2:30 pm, Danielle Tammdtammtherapy@gmail.com

MONTREAL, QC https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/teammontrealequipeBeaver Lake meet in front of pavilion, 10:30 am, Dr. Judy Hagshijudyhagshi@gmail.com

RED DEER, AB https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/reddeerandareamaternalmentalhealth4733 49 St, Noon, Brandi Bradshawbrandi.bradshaw@albertahealthservices.ca

SASKATOON, SK https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/saskatoonteamRotary Park Saskatoon Sk, 12-1 pm, Kayla Bellmothermayiyxe@outlook.com

ST. JOHN, NB https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/teamsjIrving Nature Park, 2 pm, Charlotte Powercharlotte.bursey@hotmail.com

FREDERICTON, NB https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/newbrunswickperinatalmentalhealthteamCarleton Park, 5 pm, Jaimee Folkinsjaimeefolkins@gmail.com

BURNABY, BC https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/pacific-post-partum-support-societys-teamDeer Lake Park & Boat Rentals, 10:30 am, Pacific Post Partum Support Society, Heather Allyn, Clare Zeschky, Kate Mckayheather@postpartum.orgclare@postpartum.orgkate@postpartum.org

ST. JOHN’S, NL **Walking May 7th ** https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/munmedstudentsforperinatalmentalhealthQuidi Vidi Lake, 1:30 pm, Jamie Greenjjg788@mun.ca

WINNIPEG, MB https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/winnipegteamAssiniboine Park picnic site #20 but under the covered shelter by the Nature’s Playground in case of rain, 10:45 am, Jennifer Hanslipjennifer@sweetpeadoula.com

BRANDON, MB https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/amy-rabe-s-teamParkdale Community Park, 201 Durum Drive, 1 pm, Amy Rabeamyrabe_@outlook.com

HALIFAX, NS https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/teamhalifaxPoint Pleasant Park, Noon, Jenn Jollymore, Kelly Chisholmjennifer.jollymore@iwk.nshealth.ca

WHITEHORSE, YN https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/teamyukonperinatalmentalhealthStarting at Main & 6th & finishing on Main & Front, Noon, Emma Eatonemma.eaton@gmail.com

KUGLUKTUK. NU https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/teamkugluktuk Dr. Arvind Mdrarvind5m@gmail.com

YELLOWKNIFE, NWT https://floras-walk-for-perinatal-mental-health.raisely.com/t/erin-deslauriers-s-teamTBA – June, Erin Deslauriers

Leave a Reply