Media Coverage

Media Coverage

CTV Your Morning: https://www.ctvnews.ca/health/new-mothers-hallucinations-and-paranoia-postpartum-psychosis-signs-symptoms-and-treatment-1.5919325

Global News Toronto: https://youtu.be/WLwyg67GRAY

Toronto Sun: https://torontosun.com/news/national/floras-walk-fundraiser-for-perinatal-mental-health

CityNews Vancouver: https://toronto.citynews.ca/2022/04/10/perinatal-mental-health-canada/

CBC Radio Ottawa: https://www.cbc.ca/listen/live-radio/1-100-ottawa-morning/clip/15910275-floras-walk

Ottawa Citizen: https://ottawacitizen.com/news/local-news/fundraiser-for-perinatal-mental-health-was-inspired-by-the-death-of-a-young-mother

The Hill Times Ottawa: https://www.hilltimes.com/2022/04/18/bennett-to-speak-at-fundraiser-floras-walk-on-world-maternal-health-day/355756

CityNews Ottawa Sam Laprade Show: https://ottawa.citynews.ca/all-audio/the-sam-laprade-show/hour-1-of-the-sam-laprade-show-for-april-27-2022-5305818

DayTime Ottawa: https://www.rogerstv.com/show?lid=12&rid=23&sid=68&gid=618662

Barrie Today: https://www.barrietoday.com/local-news/floras-walk-will-bring-awareness-raise-money-for-perinatal-mental-health-care-5259580

Barrie Advance: https://www.thestar.com/local-barrie/life/2022/04/21/flora-s-walk-raising-money-for-perinatal-mental-health-in-barrie.html

Winnipeg Free Press: https://www.winnipegfreepress.com/local/floras-walk-fundraiser-calls-for-perinatal-mental-health-strategy-576455352.html

CBC News Winnipeg: https://www.cbc.ca/amp/1.6437629

Le Reflet, Candiac, QC: https://www.lereflet.qc.ca/une-candiacoise-veut-demystifier-lanxiete-et-la-depression-post-partum/

TVRS, QC: https://www.tvrs.ca/emissions/rs360/h22/episode-502/segment-2

CTV News Atlantic: https://atlantic.ctvnews.ca/this-nova-scotia-mom-is-sharing-her-story-of-postpartum-depression-to-help-others-1.5889035

Yukon News: https://www.yukon-news.com/news/whitehorse-residents-walk-to-raise-awareness-for-perinatal-mental-health/